HEY GIRL, YOUR WEIGHT IS TO LOW!

   2011-06-13 - 23:02:49
Ok...Today i went to my dietician and i got the judgement in my face...57,9kg and on the limit to underweight.
My loss of weight last month has at least only being FAT....and 1hg liquid so, well what to say what to say?




I went to Norrköping and ordered 2 pair of glasses...My glasses are still missing since Falun and i don´t wanna seaarch no longer!
I also had my lovely cousin S with me and wow the girl have good taste=)

I bought some clothes...and i realized i just went from size S to size XS (not only in one store, so i guess thats my size now) and i bought a pair of jeans-shorts in size 36:S

Well....never thought about that  this can be a problem as well as overweight...:S

Me and Joey went to Cattis and got some nice food, and after a walk now we ended up searching and fixing some of the papers for the studies. Yes, I have been searchinf studies in some other places...Its around in Sweden still because I won´t leave Joey behind...NO FUCKING WAY!!!   I said....
There is a asong i really find peaceful and that i really can let my feelings into...and i really LOVE the way ELLEN KIM makes the feelings come true in it!

Waiting for friday to go make my new tattoo=) Tomorrow leaving out early with C=)



Jah bless

Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:




RSS 2.0